Meet the Staff of Car2Sell

Paul Almeida - General Manager

888-703-0003 - paul@car2sell.us

Nash Saudi - Finance Manager

888-703-0003 - msaudi@car2sell.us

Ravon Robinson - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - rrobinson@car2sell.us

Ziad Masoud - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - zmasoud@car2sell.us

Lawrence Offori - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - larrio@car2sell.us

Paul Zahriyeh - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - pzahriyeh@car2sell.us

Sam Barakaev - Accounts Manager

888-703-0003 - sam@car2sell.us

Tania Cavalho - Title Clerk

888-703-0003 - tania@car2sell.us

Text Us!