126 Route 22 Hillside, NJ 07205 888-703-0003

Meet the Staff of Car2Sell

Staff Photo

Ben Kadirov - General Manager

- ben@car2sell.us

Staff Photo

Jay Mansurov - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - jaym@car2sell.us

Staff Photo

Kandy Andujar - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - kandy@car2sell.us

Staff Photo

Nash Saudi - Finance Manager

888-703-0003 - msaudi@car2sell.us

Staff Photo

Ravon Robinson - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - rrobinson@car2sell.us

Staff Photo

Ziad Masoud - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - zmasoud@car2sell.us

Staff Photo

Lawrence Offori - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - larrio@car2sell.us

Staff Photo

Paul Zahriyeh - Sales Consultant

888-703-0003 - pzahriyeh@car2sell.us

Staff Photo

Sam Barakaev - Accounts Manager

888-703-0003 - sam@car2sell.us

Staff Photo

Tania Cavalho - Title Clerk

888-703-0003 - tania@car2sell.us

Text Us